Webinar – Integrating the Online Reputation Management Function into Hotel Operations & Culture

With the explosive popularity of social networking, online reputation management has emerged as one of the foremost issues on the minds of hospitality professionals today. But with so many priorities to juggle, finding the time and dedicated resources is challenging.

Join Michelle Wohl of Revinate and special guest Daniel Edward Craig, former hotel GM turned consultant, for a free, engaging Webinar that will explore ways to manage the social media and online reputation management functions on property.

The Webinar will cover:
* Assembling the right team and allocating resources
* Monitoring and disseminating reviews and feedback internally
* Publicly responding to reviews
* Using reviews and feedback to enhance the guest experience, drive revenue and build loyalty and advocacy

We will have two live Webinars and will be recording the session so even if you can’t make it, sign up for one as we will alert all registrants when the Webinar recording has been posted.

Session one: Wednesday, May 25th at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern. RSVP Now.

Session two: Wednesday, May 25th at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern. RSVP Now.

EMAIL MARKETING STRATEGY GUIDE

The ultimate guide for hoteliers to improve their campaigns and drive revenue with email.

Download now

One response to “Webinar – Integrating the Online Reputation Management Function into Hotel Operations & Culture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *